About Us


Our Staff

William Cunningham Jr., Esq.
President

(205)322-1821 billy@alabamatitle.com

M. Inge Tingle, Esq
Vice President

(205)322-1821 inge@alabamatitle.com

David Higginbotham
Vice President

(205)322-1821 david@alabamatitle.com

Michael M. Partain, Esq.
Commerical Service Attorney

(205) 322-1821 mike@alabamatitle.com

Teresa McGaughy
Commercial Real Estate Paralegal

(205)322-1821 teresa@alabamatitle.com

Jenelle Golden
Public Relations

(205) 322-1821 jenelle@alabamatitle.com

Cindy Anderton
Account Representative

(205) 322-1821 cindy@alabamatitle.com

Cindy Blackwell
Account Representative

(205)322-1821 cblackwell@alabamatitle.com

Jane Cunningham Wilson
Account Representative

(205) 322-1821 jane@alabamatitle.com

Mackenzie Brown
Paralegal and Account Representative

(205) 322-1821 mackenzie@alabamatitle.com

Sidney Battle
Operations Specialist

(205) 322-1821 sidney@alabamatitle.com

Amy Clark
Bookkeeper and Legal Assistant

(205) 322-1821 amy@alabamatitle.com

Samantha Ennis
Policy Specialist

(205) 322-1821 samantha@alabamatitle.com

Carolyn Clay
Customer Service Representative

(205) 322-1821 carolyn@alabamatitle.com

Jay Tingle
Title Examiner

(205) 322-1821 jay@alabamatitle.com

Betty Atkinson
Title Examiner

(205) 322-1821 betty@alabamatitle.com

Pat Harrison
Title Examiner

(205) 322-1821 pat@alabamatitle.com

Mary Hardin
Title Examiner

(205)322-1821 mhardin@alabamatitle.com

Our Offices

Alabama Title Co., Inc.

2233 2nd Avenue North
Birmingham, Alabama
35203
(205) 322-1821